• + 32 3 216 06 90

Abtec provides the staff and knowledge to carry out and maintain technical projects. Thanks to years of experience with Industrial Rope Access, Abtec is also the partner for working at height or depth and in hard-to-reach places. Abtec specialises in the construction and maintenance of projects within following areas: telecommunications-infrastructure, offshore, general maintenance and Rope Access.
Abtec provides the staff and knowledge to carry out and maintain technical projects. Thanks to years of experience with Industrial Rope Access, Abtec is also the partner for working at height or depth and in hard-to-reach places. Abtec specialises in the construction and maintenance of projects within following areas: telecommunications-infrastructure, offshore, general maintenance and Rope Access.
Abtec provides the staff and knowledge to carry out and maintain technical projects. Thanks to years of experience with Industrial Rope Access, Abtec is also the partner for working at height or depth and in hard-to-reach places. Abtec specialises in the construction and maintenance of projects within following areas: telecommunications-infrastructure, offshore, general maintenance and Rope Access.
Telecommunication
We provide technical installations, commissioning and integration services for wireless radio, 2G, 3G and 4G mobile networks.



Maintenance
For technical maintenance, an ounce of prevention is better than a pound of cure. Abtec provides both preventive and corrective maintenance. Installations and inspections at government institutions, care centers, companies, offices, schools, etc. are also part of our maintenance activities.
Rope Access
Working at dangerous heights, depths and hard to reach places is the origin of Abtec. By means of these industrial rope techniques, better known as 'Rope Access', we offer an efficient alternative to cranes or scaffolding, which are often the more expensive option.
Offshore
Offshore is a fast-growing market and activity. Driven by the construction of the many wind farms in the sea, there is a need for certified workers who can carry out a range of operations.


Our projects

take a look at our projects

OUR CUSTOMERS

SOLUTIONS AT HEIGHT / DEPTH / SEA

• +32 3 216 06 90

ABTEC réalise des prestations techniques pour ses clients opérateurs, collectivités, équipementiers ou grands comptes. Abtec fourni des techniciens confirmés pour réaliser votre projet et également l’exploitation de la maintenance. Ingénierie et déploiement d’équipements actifs sur réseau mobile longue distance et métropolitain ou raccordement de sites mobiles (pylônes) ABTEC est votre partenaire. Abtec possédé l’expertise pour vous accompagner sur des lieux inaccessibles, à hauteur, lieu dangereux. Le savoir-faire est grâce une riche expérience en Industrial Rope Acces.
ABTEC réalise des prestations techniques pour ses clients opérateurs, collectivités, équipementiers ou grands comptes. Abtec fourni des techniciens confirmés pour réaliser votre projet et également l’exploitation de la maintenance. Ingénierie et déploiement d’équipements actifs sur réseau mobile longue distance et métropolitain ou raccordement de sites mobiles (pylônes) ABTEC est votre partenaire. Abtec possédé l’expertise pour vous accompagner sur des lieux inaccessibles, à hauteur, lieu dangereux. Le savoir-faire est grâce une riche expérience en Industrial Rope Acces.
ABTEC réalise des prestations techniques pour ses clients opérateurs, collectivités, équipementiers ou grands comptes. Abtec fourni des techniciens confirmés pour réaliser votre projet et également l’exploitation de la maintenance. Ingénierie et déploiement d’équipements actifs sur réseau mobile longue distance et métropolitain ou raccordement de sites mobiles (pylônes) ABTEC est votre partenaire. Abtec possédé l’expertise pour vous accompagner sur des lieux inaccessibles, à hauteur, lieu dangereux. Le savoir-faire est grâce une riche expérience en Industrial Rope Acces.
Télécommunication
Nous fournissons les services techniques d'installation, de mise en service et d'intégration pour les réseaux mobiles 2G, 3G, 4G et actuellement 5G.


Maintenance Technique
Abtec Expert aux travaux en hauteur, Abtec prend en charge la globalité de vos projets préventive. De plus, nous offrons un soutien aux entreprises spécialisées dans la gestion des installations et les services techniques aux entreprises pendant les périodes de pointe ou en cas de pénurie de personnel. 
Rope Access
L’alternative efficace aux grues et aux rayonnages coûteux. Rope access garantit une exécution rapide, sûre et efficace des interventions à toutes les hauteurs et à toutes les profondeurs, ce qui est souvent considéré comme impossible par d'autres méthodes de travail.
Offshore
Le secteur offshore connaît une forte croissance à l’heure actuelle. Un secteur en pleine croissance et en construction. Le montage sur site d’une éolienne se fait en plusieurs étapes.


Nos projets

voir nos projets ici

CLIENTS

SOLUTIONS A HAUTEUR / PROFONDEUR / MER